Borough of Bergenfield, New Jersey - official web site of Bergenfield, NJ

 
 
 
 
 
 
You are here:: Notices & Announcements
 
 

Notices & Announcements

Title Filter 
Display # 
# Article Title
1 August Mayor & Council Meeting
2 Special Announcement: Tax Bills
3 Free hearing screening for adults: September 6 & 28, 2017
4 Fire Co. No. 2 and Prospect Fire Co. 100th Anniversary - Tuesday, July 18, 2017
5 Congressman Josh Gottheimer Mobile Office - July 18, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. in Borough Hall
6 Borough Offices will Close Monday, July 3rd at 1:00PM
7 Unofficial Primary Election Results 2017
8 Primary Election Day - June 6, 2017
9 Master Plan Rexamination Hearing - Monday, June 19, 2017
10 Borough Hall Offices Closed - Monday, May 29, 2017
11 Bergenfield Family Fun Day - Sunday, June 4, 2017
12 FEMA Flood Insurance Rate Map and Flood Insurance Study
13 Last Day to Register to Vote - Tuesday, May 16th
14 Pool Opening Workshop 2017
15 Zoning Board of Adjustment Meeting - May 8th at Public Library
16 Free skin cancer screening - June 14, 2017
17 2017 Environmental Photo Contest
18 April is Earth Month
19 Earth Day Pot-a-Plant Event - Saturday, April 22, 2017
20 Easter Egg Hunt - Saturday, April 8, 2017
21 Bergenfield featured in The Record and on NorthJersey.com
22 Greek Independence Day & Flag Raising Ceremony - March 24, 2017
23 Mother's Day Plant Sale - Saturday, May 13, 2017
24 Veteran Services flyer - March 2017
25 PSE&G Prepares for Winter Storm
26 Tax Assessor
27 Planning Board Meeting - March 20, 2017 - Cancelled
28 Garbage & Recycling Suspended - Tuesday, March 14, 2017
29 Mayor's Wellness Challenge 2017
30 Senate Legislative Oversight Committee Meeting – January 30, 2017
31 Borough Hall Closed Monday, January 2, 2017
32 2016 Sine Die & 2017 Reorganization Meeting - Sunday, January 1, 2017
33 2017 Recycling Calendar
34 Borough Hall Closed Monday, December 26, 2016
35 2017 BCUA Recycling Events
36 2017 BCUA Hazardous Waste Collection Events
37 Leaf Collection - Friday, December 16, 2016
38 Leaf Collection - Thursday, December 15, 2016
39 Leaf Collection - Wednesday, December 14, 2016
40 Leaf Collection - Monday, December 12, 2016
41 Leaf Collection - Friday, December 9, 2016
42 Bergenfield Baseball and Softball Little League Registration
43 Sustainable Jersey and Community Garden (video)
44 2016 General Election Unofficial Results
45 Veteran's Day Ceremony - Wednesday, November 9, 2016
46 Election information - 2016
47 Leaf Collection - Monday, October 31, 2016
48 Leaf Collection Update - 10/25/16
49 DEP Drought Warning - Public Strongly Urged to Reduce Water Use
50 Garbage Container Pick-up in Quadrant 4 - Wednesday, October 26, 2016
51 Leaf Collection Update - 10/21/16
52 Voter Registration Deadline - Tuesday, October 18, 2016
53 Leaf Collection - Monday, October 17, 2016
54 Hispanic Heritage Month Ceremony on October 13, 2016
55 Bergen County Clerk Satellite Office & Passport Outreach Services at Borough Hall - September 28-30, 2016
56 Low Impact Exercise Class - Thursday, September 22, 2016
57 Bergenfield Health Department offers flu vaccination
58 Bergenfield 9/11 Memorial Ceremony Program
59 Online tax sale auction
60 Free skin cancer screening on September 28, 2016
61 Voter registration deadline for 2016 General Election
62 Notice from Tax Collector 7/29/16
63 Healthy Eating Workshop
64 Collection of Old Garbage Cans in Quadrant 3
65 Unofficial Primary Election Results 2016
66 Family Fun Day - Rescheduled for Sunday, June 12, 2016
67 NJ Division of Elections Polling Place Locator
68 Primary Election - Tuesday, June 7th
69 Cancelled - Family Fun Day - Sunday, June 5, 2016
70 Memorial Day Services - Monday, May 30, 2016
71 Military Appreciation Month -The Moving Wall
72 Arbor Tree Foundation Tree City 2015 Designation
73 Borough Hall Closed on Good Friday - March 25, 2016
74 Party Declaration Deadline - April 13, 2016
75 Mayors Healthy Living Challenge kicks off on April 3, 2016
76 Green Fair on April 15, 2016 seeking vendors
77 PSE&G Payment Programs flyer
78 Notice from the Bergen County Clerk re. renewal of passports
79 Bergenfield Awards & Recognition
80 BOROUGH HALL CLOSED
81 Notice to dog and cat owners from the Health Department
82 ADVISORY: Snow Emergency Lifted
83 ADVISORY - BOROUGH PARKING
84 Free Rabies Shot Program
85 2016 Recycling Calendar
86 HOLIDAY IN THE PARK!
87 Leaf Collection Update
88 Leaf Collection - Tuesday, December 1, 2015
89 Leaf Collection - Monday, November 30, 2015
90 Leaf Collection - Monday, November 23, 2015
91 Official election results for general election of November 3, 2015
92 Election Day – Tuesday, November 3, 2015
93 Road Closures for Utility Work - Wednesday, August 26th
94 Notice: 2015 Final/2016 Preliminary Tax Bills
95 Bergen County Cooling Centers to help residents stay cool during heat wave
96 Notice: Road Closures for Utility Work - Thursday, August 6th
97 Notice: 2015 Final/2016 Preliminary Tax Bills
98 Family Fun Day - Sunday, June 7, 2015
99 6/2/15 Unofficial Primary Election Results
100 2015 Bergenfield Municipal Budget

Page 1 of 4

  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »