Borough of Bergenfield, New Jersey - official web site of Bergenfield, NJ

You are here:: Zoning Board Zoning Board Members

Zoning Board Members

E-mail Print PDF
Members: Term Expires:
Shimmy Stein (Chairman) 12/31/18
John Smith 12/31/17
Richard Morf 12/31/18
Steve Madsen 12/31/18
Rene Palma 12/31/20
Charlie Steinel 12/31/18
Sara Berger
Amnon Wenger (Alt. 1) 12/31/17
Delvis Garcia (Alt. 2) 12/31/18
Joan Compton (Board Clerk)
Ronald Mondello (Attorney)
Paul Cray (Engineer)


Meets 1st Monday of the month at 8:00PM in the Council Chambers