198 N. Washington Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621 | 201-387-4055


Environmental Committee

Jessica Aleman Member
Cris Bontia Member
Robert Gallione Member
Angela Meister Member
Laura Michelson Member
Niki Nath Member
Venus Rose Member
Paul Stypulkoski Member
Joseph Verga Member
Craig Vogt Member
Phil Neville (DPW) Consultant
Hernando Rivera Council Liaison

All members are appointed for a one-year term expiring 12/31.

Meets on the 3rd Monday of the month at 7:00PM at Borough Hall.